Where’s the Snark?

Christ in a sidecar, I have the writer’s block.

I keep trying to start posts. There was one about how much I love British slang. Yeah… Nope. I wasn’t feeling the words. There was one about keeping my snarky comments to myself at work. It actually got a little too snarky… I started one about the time my dogs got on the school bus when I was in kindergarten. I couldn’t find the right angle.

I am so very interesting.

Oh, there’s the snark.

Glad I could get that out. Now, if I could just get my Mama Kat’s post together.

header 150x150

8 responses to “Where’s the Snark?

  1. I know the feeling…all too well!

    You threw snark in there and it worked!!

  2. Brilliant! (that is one of those British thing’s right?)

    You are so perfect. I love this post. love love love.

    • Brilliant, indeed. It’s one of my favorites, and not because my favorite Brit TV character said it all the time… Really, that’s not it.

  3. Oh, I really do want to read about British slang at some point, though!

  4. my favorite variation of the word snark?
    Snarky-pants

Leave a comment